GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/30/2022 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 06:17 PM CT.

Thirty-four ea. HP ProDesk Computers. Usable/good condition. (1232RL20460038) 1232RL20460038

03/30/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 05:00 PM CT.

Two – Uninterruptable Power Supplies (UPS), model number 3000XL, serial numbers JS0719019813 and JS0719019812 One – RACKKVM, model number 17, serial number unknown. Property is being offered as is and is located at 224 S. Boulder Ave., in Tulsa, Oklahoma. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Inspection and removal must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (107350206202389) Usable 107350206202389

03/30/2022 06:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 04:59 PM CT.

One of each, Dell PowerEdge R720 Server, serial number 8khbvv1 and Dell PowerEdge R320 Server, serial number 8w504w1. All software, information and data were removed. Property was in working order when decommissioned. Item is in usable condition. Property is being offered as is and is located at 224 S. Boulder Ave., in Tulsa, Oklahoma. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Inspection and removal must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (107350206205901) Usable 107350206205901

03/30/2022 06:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 04:49 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 pieces, One Uninterruptable Power Supply (UPS), Model Number 3000, serial numbers 3C8A091397 and 3C8A091464. Property was in working order when decommissioned. Item is in usable condition. Property is being offered as is and is located at 224 S. Boulder Ave., in Tulsa, Oklahoma. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Inspection and removal must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (107350206205212)Usable 107350206205212

03/30/2022 06:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 04:39 PM CT.

Two- Storage Network Equipment- all software, information and data were removed, Model number MSA 2000, serial numbers, 3CL005R028 and 3CL004S113. Property was in working order when decommissioned. Item is in usable condition. Property is being offered as is and is located at 224 S. Boulder Ave., in Tulsa, Oklahoma. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Inspection and removal must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (107350206205192) Usable 107350206205192

03/30/2022 06:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 04:29 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 4 pieces, Three- HP G6x3 Ultrium4 Server- all software, information and data were removed, Model number G6x3, serial number use014n3gr, serial number use014n4KG, serial number use014n4GX and one Ultrium 4 Tape Drive, Model Number Ultrium4, Serial Number 435243001. Property was in working order when decommissioned. Item is in usable condition. Property is being offered as is and is located at 224 S. Boulder Ave., in Tulsa, Oklahoma. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Inspection and removal must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (107350206205087) Usable 107350206205087

03/30/2022 06:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 04:28 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 5 total monitors. One of each: Dell 22 monitor, LG 34 Widescreen LED Monitor, Dell 19 Widescreen Monitor, One Dell 17 Flat Panel Monitor, and One Monitor, model number 19. Property was in working order when decommissioned. Item is in usable condition. Property is being offered as is and is located at 224 S. Boulder Ave., in Tulsa, Oklahoma. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Inspection and removal must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (107350206206918) Usable 107350206206918

03/30/2022 06:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 04:18 PM CT.

ASUS Flat Panel Monitors. Two – ASUS USB Monitors, model number MB168B. Property was acquired on 10 15 2014 and 1 19 2016. Property was in working order when decommissioned. Item is in usable condition. Property is being offered as is and is located at 224 S. Boulder Ave., in Tulsa, Oklahoma. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Inspection and removal must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 107350206206677

03/30/2022 06:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 04:08 PM CT.

Dell Flat Panel Monitors. Two – Dell 20 Flat Panel Monitors, model number 200FPV. Property was in working order when decommissioned. Item is in usable condition. Property is being offered as is and is located at 224 S. Boulder Ave., in Tulsa, Oklahoma. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Inspection and removal must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (107350206205512) Usable 107350206205512

03/30/2022 05:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 03:58 PM CT.

HP Printers. 3 Each. Lot consisting of 3-HP Color LaserJet Printer, model numbers CP3525DN, BOISB-0207-00, and 4050T. Property was in working order when decommissioned. Item is in usable condition. Property is being offered as is and is located at 224 S. Boulder Ave., in Tulsa, Oklahoma. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Inspection and removal must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (107350206203576) Usable 107350206203576

03/30/2022 05:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 03:48 PM CT.

HP 2055 Laser Printer. Four – HP LaserJetP2055dn Printer, model number 2055, serial numbersCNB9N23327, JPBF927622, JPBF927604, JPBF927617. Property was in working order when decommissioned. Item is in usable condition. Property is located at 224 S. Boulder Ave., in Tulsa, Oklahoma. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Inspection and removal must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (107350206200824) Usable 107350206200824

03/30/2022 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 11:12 AM CT.

Lot of Computer Keyboards and Mouse. This lot consists of approximately 36 wired keyboards and 30 wired mouses. Various makes and models. Repairs maybe needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 75910520740001

03/29/2022 05:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2022 03:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 5 Mfr: DELL PowerConnect 3524. Includes 10 100 Ethernet Switch 24 port. Repairable. 693A4220557002

03/29/2022 05:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2022 03:06 PM CT.

  MFR: DELL PowerConnect 3548. Includes 10 100 Ethernet Switch 48 port. Repairable. 693A4220557004

03/29/2022 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2022 03:05 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of Qty 2 Mfr: DELL OptiPlex 780 TMCS Workstations (Incl. MS, KB and Screen). Repairable. 693A4220557001