GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/24/2022 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-04-2022 10:55 AM CT.

  Lot of LCD Monitors. This lot contains various models: Samsung 22 inch Full HD1080 LED, Mdl: 1908FP, E207WFP, P190S. Not operational. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420460001

03/24/2022 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-04-2022 10:45 AM CT.

  2 Canon Inkjet Printers. Mdl: BJC-85 Portable. Color: Black. The printers print monochrome and color. These printers may come with the following accessories: NK-300 Lithium ion battery pack, AC power cord, USB cable, and may come with software driver discs. Units needs replacement ink-tanks and printheads. Items were serviceable when taken out of service. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 75910520270001