GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/25/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 06:23 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of 1 box containing approximately 21-power supply computer chargers and various computer cables There may be signs of wear and tear on the equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to the from the property location. The custodian can not package , ship, or transport equipment on behalf ofthe recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for pickup of property. Parts may be missing, and repairs maybe required. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicted in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. 8982B013145553

03/25/2022 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 06:22 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of QTY-2 Dell 17′ LCD 1708FP and QTY-2 Dell Monitor stands There may be signs of wear and tear on the equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to the from the property location. The custodian can not package , ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for pickup of property. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. 8982B013145551

03/25/2022 08:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 06:19 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

03/25/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  Application Accelerator (1 EA) Riverbed SteelHead model CX770, 4GB ram for a mid-size office. Serial Number: EC7VY0019433A. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70471720410096

03/25/2022 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 06:02 PM CT.

  Integrated Services Router (1 EA) Cisco model 2951. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70471720400095

03/25/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

03/25/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-HP LaserJet 4100dtn. The printer has a double sided printer feature. Viewing and inspection is highly recommended before bidding. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 145691204700161

03/25/2022 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Inspection: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Appointment required for inspection and removal.

03/25/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Inspection: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Appointment required for inspection and removal.

03/25/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Inspection: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Appointment required for inspection and removal.t.

03/25/2022 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 05:08 PM CT.

  (1) IBM Computer Server, model# 7914-AC1 (hard drive has been removed). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Items may need repair or may not be working at all, and parts may be missing. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511220470010

03/25/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Dell server, model: unknown. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading, unloading, and transportation. Repairs may be required. 28459320660103

03/25/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 05:01 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 11 Dell Latitude 5580 Laptops and 1 Dell Latitude 5570 Laptop. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 75324R20402000C

03/25/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Uninterruptible power supply, make/model: unknown. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading, unloading, and transportation. Repairs may be required. 28459320660105

03/25/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Dell tape backup, model: unknown. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading, unloading, and transportation. Repairs may be required. 28459320660104

03/25/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Inspection: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Appointment required for inspection and removal.

03/25/2022 06:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 04:59 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Inspection: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Appointment required for inspection and removal.

03/25/2022 06:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 04:49 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Inspection: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Appointment required for inspection and removal.

03/25/2022 06:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 04:39 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Inspection: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Appointment required for inspection and removal.

03/25/2022 06:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 04:29 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Inspection: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Appointment required for inspection and removal.

03/25/2022 06:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 04:28 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Inspection: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Appointment required for inspection and removal.