GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/25/2022 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 11:05 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTER PRINTERS: Est 16ea Dell Laser Black B2360DN w/power cords. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 708159204002093

03/25/2022 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 10:55 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTER SCANNERS: Est 20ea Kodak Sheetfed Alaris i1190, units come with legal sized flat bed accessory and power cords. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 708159203802053

03/25/2022 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-04-2022 10:45 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTER PRINTERS: Including but not limited to 1ea Laser Dell C3760DN, Color (C3760DN) w/ power cord; 2ea Dell Laser B5460DN, Color. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7081592040 #02096, -2041 #02103. MULTI ITEMS

03/25/2022 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-04-2022 10:35 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTER PRINTERS: 2ea COLOR LASER XEROX PHASER 6700. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 708159204002095

03/25/2022 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-04-2022 10:25 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTER PRINTERS: 4ea EPON MS321DN LASER COLOR LEXMARK PRINTERS w/POWER CORDS. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 708159204002094

03/25/2022 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-04-2022 10:15 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTER SCANNERS: Esst 11ea EPSON SHEETFED, WORKFORCE DS-7500 FLAT SCANNER. POWER CORDS ARE INCLUDED. UNITS DO NOT COME WITH USB CABLES. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 708159203402033

03/25/2022 12:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-04-2022 10:05 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER PRINTERS: Est 4ea including but not limited to 2ea Laser Black Dell 2330DN (CIS073429, CIS073428); 2ea Dell Laserjet 2350DN (CIS297994, CIS297825). Please email listed property custodian for a scheduled appointment to inspect or remove. (7081591309 #11052-11053) MULTI ITEMS