GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/24/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  (1) lot of server racks consisting of the following: (1) hardware disk array rack unit – serial number: APM00143763930; (1) Rack unit – serial number: APM00143763930 CAB 2; (1) Netapp FAS8040 high availability rack unit – serial number: 701435002941; (1) Netapp FAS8040 high availability rack unit – serial number: 701435002942; (1) hardware VNX800 array rack unit – serial number: APM00161635366; (1) rack unit – serial number: APM00161635366 CAB2; (1) rack unit – serial number: APM00161635366 CAB3 and (1) rack unit – serial number: APM00161635366 CAB4. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or Email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2059-0001) 0031NZ20590001

03/24/2022 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 05:50 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (6-pallets) and (3-floor items) of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Dell laptops, Dell desktop cpus, HP desktop cpus, Apple imacs, Apple macbook, Netapp storage devices, various computer monitors, AMX touch panel, projectors, Telecom equipment, printers, various TV’s, various servers and various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2053-0001 & 0031NZ-2056-0001) MULTI ITEMS

03/24/2022 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $900    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 05:40 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (10-pallets) & (1-floor item) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Apple MacBook airs, Apple MacBooks, HP ProBook laptops, Dell OptiPlex desktop CPUs, various printers, tv’s, Panasonic laptop, HP EliteOne desktop CPUs, various monitors, VCR/DVD player, armada laptop, cameras, power supplies, and other various electronic components. ADP is in useable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email:Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2067-0001 & 0031NZ-2068-0001) MULTI ITEMS

03/24/2022 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 05:39 PM CT.

  (1) lot of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: xxxxx, xxxxx, xxxxx, xxxxx, xxxxx. All items are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-2017-0005, 0006, 0007, 0008, 0009, 0010) MULTI ITEMS

03/24/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) lot of adp equipment consisting of the following: (1) lot of Dell servers and (1) lot of various HP printers. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-2017-0001, 0002, 0003) MULTI ITEMS

03/24/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (6-pallets) of adp equipment consisting of the following: desktop cpus, disk drives, cd/dvd duplicators, various lcd monitors, cd-rom drives, tablet computer, optical scanners, various laser printers, power amplifier, compu switch, lindy cpu switch, digital signal processor, integrated stereo amplifier, disc exchange system and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-2045-0000A, 0002A thru 0023A, 0025A, 0028A, 0035A, 0037A thru 0235A) MULTI ITEMS