GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/23/2022 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:44 PM CT.

  1 ea., – HID Omnikey PIV Reader . On site pick ups. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. -Scrap- 1931982069VT17

03/23/2022 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:34 PM CT.

  1 ea., – ACS PIV Reader ACR3801. On site pick ups only. * Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor .All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. -Scrap- 1931982069VT16

03/23/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  1 EA., – SYMBOL BARCODE SCANNER. ON site pick ups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. -Scrap- 1931982069VT14

03/23/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  Approx. 32 Verizon Jet Pack Mobile Air Cards. No charger (mini USB). Do power on but no further function check done Repair may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used-. 683106204600011

03/23/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  Approx. 34 Verizon Ellipsis Mobile Air Cards. No chargers (USB mini). They do power on but no further function test has been done. Repair may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 683106204600010

03/23/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  1 ea., – CPU Custom Build. On site pick ups only. Hard drives removed. **** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs maybe required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. -Scrap- 1931982069VT15

03/23/2022 06:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 04:10 PM CT.

HP LaserJet P2055dn Printer, model number 2055, serial numbers CNB1807686. Property is BROKEN. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (107350206200437) Scrap 107350206200437

03/23/2022 06:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 04:00 PM CT.

HP LaserJet P2055DN Printers, model number 2055, serial numbers CNB1807689, CNB1F0227, CNB1807680, CNB1807678. Property was in working and usable condition. Property is located at 224 S. Boulder Ave., in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Purchasers are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, moving, loading, and removing of all awarded property. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. (107350206204369) Usable 107350206204369

03/23/2022 05:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 03:50 PM CT.

Dell CRT Flat Panel Monitors. Four – Dell 17 Flat Panel Monitors, model number 1708FPT, two with monitor stands and two with no monitor stands. One -Dell Monitor, model number P19135B. Property was in working and usable condition. Property is located at 224 S. Boulder Ave., in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Purchasers are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, moving, loading, and removing of all awarded property. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. (107350206202234) Usable 107350206202234

03/23/2022 05:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 03:40 PM CT.

Dell 1907FPV Monitors. 2 Each. Dell 19-inch Flat Panel Monitors, model number 1907FPV, serial numbers MX0GC578707156961WUL and MX0GC5787071569628PL. Property was in working and usable condition. Property is located at 224 S. Boulder Ave., in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Purchasers are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, moving, loading and removing of all awarded property. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. (107350206200589) Usable 107350206200589

03/23/2022 05:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 03:30 PM CT.

HP Laserjet 4350 Printer. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10670920564012) Usable 10670920564012

03/23/2022 05:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 03:20 PM CT.

HP Laserjet 4240N Printers. 2 Each. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10670920564011) Usable 10670920564011

03/23/2022 05:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 03:10 PM CT.

Dell Wyse 7030 Thin Clients. 5 Each. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10670920564010) Usable 10670920564010