GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/23/2022 05:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 03:00 PM CT.

Dell Wyse 5030. 62 each. Website description: The Wyse 5030 PCoIP zero client delivers a full desktop experience to your users while ensuring important data remains safely in the cloud or the datacenter. Using the PCoIP protocol, each virtual desktop is transmitted to the endpoint as encrypted bitmaps, so no data is ever stored locally. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10670920564009) Usable 10670920564009

03/23/2022 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 02:55 PM CT.

One lot of Dell LCD Computer Monitors, 2 ea. Dell monitors measuring 21 inches diagonally. Both are missing power cords. Some screen issues when turned on. Both were working when put into storage several months ago. Items are located in the Fritz G. Lanham Federal Building at 819 Taylor Street, Fort Worth, Texas. The building is currently under mask mandates and all visitors are required to wear masks while at the location. Appointments for viewing and for the pick-up of items must be made 2 business days in advance. Buyer is responsible for local pick-up or arranging shipping of the items from our office. Office staff members are not available to assist with the loading or transport of any items purchased. Dollies, flatbeds, handcarts, or other items are not available for public use. (6931632055TWK6) 6931632055TWK6

03/23/2022 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 02:45 PM CT.

One Canon P-215 Portable Scanner with carry case and power cord. In usable condition. The building is currently under mask mandates and all visitors are required to wear masks while at the location. Appointments for viewing and for the pick-up of items must be made 2 business days in advance. Buyer is responsible for local pick-up or arranging shipping of the items from our office. Office staff members are not available to assist with the loading or transport of any items purchased. Dollies, flatbeds, handcarts, or other items are not available for public use. (6931632055TWK5) 6931632055TWK5

03/23/2022 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 02:35 PM CT.

One LCD Viewsonic Computer Monitor. 24 inch diagonal measurement flat screen monitor. Was working when put into storage several months ago. Unknown life expectancy at this point. The building is currently under mask mandates and all visitors are required to wear masks while at the location. Appointments for viewing and for the pick-up of items must be made 2 business days in advance.om our office. Office staff members are not available to assist with the loading or transport of any items purchased. Dollies, flatbeds, handcarts, or other items are not available for public use. (6931632055TWK4) 6931632055TWK4

03/23/2022 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 01:02 PM CT.

  PRINTER. Mfg: HP, Mdl: DESIGNJET Z6800 PHOTO PRODUCTION PRINTER. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: **Will required new toner cartridges. Item has not been operated for at least 2 years. Inspection is highly recommended. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Sitka, Alaska. 14010513610001

03/23/2022 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 12:42 PM CT.

IT Equipment (36742220422222) Lot sale of computer equipment and networking components. No hard drive(s) nor software included. (19) OPTIPLEX 7450 AIO ALL-IN-ONE COMPUTER WITH NO HARD DRIVES. THE RANDOM-ACCESS MEMORY (RAM) IS INCLUDED (EE24439, EE23651, EE23682, E24406, EE24436, EE23665, EE23658, EE24427, EE23647, EE23677, EE24421, EE24419, EE24443, EE24418, EE23662, EE23650, EE24416, EE24404); (7) DESKTOP 9020 COMPUTERS NO HARD DRIVES (EE20057, EE20967, EE19971, EE20863, EE20111, EE20085, EE19944); (1) HP PRODESK 600 (EE22222) AND (1) DELL 7040 (EE25436) NO HARD DRIVES; (1) INTERMEC PX4I LABEL PRINTER (EE21305); (3) INTERMEC 4420 LABEL PRINTERS (EE10987, EE10985, EE10986); (3) 24INCH DELL MONITORS (EE24711, EE29627, EE27756); (4) RIVERBED ROUTERS MODEL: CXA-00770-B020-E NO HARD DRIVES (EE21607, EE21609, EE21602, EC7RN000E17A9); (2) DELL 19 INCH MONITOR (EE20745, 16162); (1) XEROX PRINTER WORKCENTRE 3350 (EE17100); (1) LEXMARK INTERNATIONAL T644DTN (EE14085); (1) LEXMARK INTERNATIONAL (EE15105); (1) HP PRINTERS LASERJET M604DN (EE21368); (1) HP PRINTER (CNRC69P2FD); (2) ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES LABEL PRINTERS LP2824 PLUS (EE20647, J051041540); (1) CISCO VOICE SEC PVDM3-32 MODEL: C2921 (EE19841); (2) CISCO VOIP MODEL: C220 (EE19694, FCH1737V0RN); (1) CISCO ROUTER (KQBRALC); (1) CISCO SWITCH MODEL: COMP600ADD (EE16695); And (1) SHARP 32INCH TV. MODEL: LC-32SB24U (EE14024). *** Winning bidder is responsible for removal of all equipment. Hours of operation are Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:00pm CST. Please contact for removal. **** 36742220422222