GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/21/2022 06:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 04:02 PM CT.

Various Dell laptops consisting of: Dell M6600, 1 ea; Dell M2400, 2 ea; Dell E64207, 2 ea; Dell XT3, 8 ea; and Dell E6440, 9 ea. (197401204702161) No hard drives; may be scratched, dented, broken, missing pieces and may not work. 197401204702161

03/21/2022 06:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 04:01 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:8JCVHL2. (70744120380987) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120380987

03/21/2022 05:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 03:51 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:-5Y63JL2. (70744120380986) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120380986

03/21/2022 05:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 03:41 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:7FQWRD2. (70744120380985) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120380985

03/21/2022 05:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 03:31 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:8N87TD2. (70744120380984) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120380984

03/21/2022 05:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 03:21 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:8MRYSD2. (70744120380983) No hard drive; no memory, no cords 70744120380983

03/21/2022 05:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 03:11 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:7FCVRD2. (70744120380982) No hard drive, no memory, no cords 70744120380982

03/21/2022 05:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 03:01 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:99Q1TD2. (70744120380981) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120380981

03/21/2022 04:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 02:51 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:56S7TD2. (70744120380980) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120380980

03/21/2022 04:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 02:41 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:8N43TD2. (70744120380979) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120380979

03/21/2022 04:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 02:31 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:7FCV3D2. (70744120380978) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120380978

03/21/2022 04:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 02:21 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:5G5QRD2. (70744120380977) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120380977

03/21/2022 04:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 02:11 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J3XWMR2. (70744120350569) Hard drive was wiped 70744120350569

03/21/2022 04:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 02:01 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J3TZOS2. (70744120350568) Hard drive was wiped 70744120350568

03/21/2022 03:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 01:51 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J4ISOS2. (70744120350567) Hard drive was wiped 70744120350567

03/21/2022 03:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 01:41 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J28XOS2. (70744120350566) Hard drive was wiped 70744120350566

03/21/2022 03:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 01:31 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J2HYOS2. (70744120350565) Hard drive was wiped 70744120350565

03/21/2022 03:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 01:21 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J2DYOS2. (70744120350564) Hard drive was wiped 70744120350564

03/21/2022 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 01:11 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:9VH29N2. (7074L820380869) No hard drive 7074L820380869

03/21/2022 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 01:01 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:9VJ19N2. (7074L820380868) No hard drive 7074L820380868

03/21/2022 02:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 12:51 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:C297RD2. (7074L820380867) No hard drive; no CD drive 7074L820380867

03/21/2022 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 12:41 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:C296RD2. (7074L820380866) No hard drive; no CD drive 7074L820380866

03/21/2022 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 12:31 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 790 CPU, SN:J97RSR1. (7074L820380865) No hard drive 7074L820380865

03/21/2022 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 12:21 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 9020 Desktop, SN:FR4VV52. (7074L820380842) Hard drive was wiped; No CD drive 7074L820380842

03/21/2022 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 12:11 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 9020 Desktop, SN:FRXQV52. (7074L820380841) Hard drive was wiped; no CD drive 7074L820380841

03/21/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 12:01 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 9020 Desktop, SN:FRZPV52. (7074L820380840) No hard drive; no CD drive 7074L820380840

03/21/2022 01:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 11:51 AM CT.

Dell Optiplex 9020 Desktop, SN:4HFZY12. (7074L820380839) No hard drive; no CD drive 7074L820380839

03/21/2022 01:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 11:41 AM CT.

Dell Optiplex 990 CPU, SN:DKXSHQ1. (7074L820380838) No hard drive 7074L820380838

03/21/2022 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-28-2022 11:31 AM CT.

Dell Optiplex 990 CPU, SN:DKXTHQ1. (7074L820380837) No hard drive 7074L820380837