GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/19/2022 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2022 01:13 PM CT.

  Approximately 58 computer monitors, mostly dell sizes 19 thru 24 inch. Parts, pallet is 48LX48WX48H and weighs approximately 656LBS.: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829020390002

03/19/2022 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2022 01:03 PM CT.

  Approximately 55 computer monitors, mostly dell sizes 19 thru 24 inch. Parts, pallet is 48LX48WX48H and weighs approximately 643LBS.: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829020390001

03/19/2022 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2022 01:02 PM CT.

  3 Dell Optiplex 9020 Desktop computers, windows 10, INTEL I7. 3.4 processing speed. hard drive 256 GB, MEMORY 8,192 MB. s/n: 209320 206893 206891, CPU only: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 898617203120229

03/19/2022 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2022 12:52 PM CT.

  4 Dell Optiplex 7040 Desktop computers, windows 10, INTEL I7. 3.2 processing speed. hard drive 256 GB, MEMORY 8,192 MB, S/N: 219297, 214226, 213508, 214237, 219294, CPU only: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 898617203120228

03/19/2022 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2022 12:42 PM CT.

  4 Dell Optiplex 7040 Desktop computers, windows 10, INTEL I7. 3.2 processing speed. hard drive 256 GB, MEMORY 8,192 MB, S/N: 213507, 214243, 214238, 214241, CPU only: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 898617203120227

03/19/2022 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2022 12:32 PM CT.

  4 Dell Optiplex 7040 Desktop computers, windows 10, INTEL I7. 3.2 processing speed. hard drive 256 GB, MEMORY 8,192 MB, S/N:14239, 213506, 214235, 214244, CPU only: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 898617203120226

03/19/2022 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2022 12:22 PM CT.

  3 Dell Optiplex 9020 Desktop computers, windows 10, INTEL I7. 3.4 processing speed. hard drive 256 GB, MEMORY 8,192 MB. s/n:206720 209322 209933, CPU only: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 898617203120224