GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/18/2022 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-HP 4555 MFP floor model 5 trays (4 trays, manual feed tray a 50 sheet(s)) external staples and sort unit, 25-page document feeder, NIC card, MAX RAM, internal storage. No shipping. COVID policy in place to enter the facility. Viewing and inspection is highly recommended before bidding. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 10514720280001

03/18/2022 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (8) Assorted TV Monitors. Includes: (4) Tote Vision LED-4200HDMT 42 inch LED, (3) LG 49LW540S 42 inch, and (1) NEC E436 43 inch. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2620311008

03/18/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. *****NOTE****** The inspection will be held on Wednesday, 23 Mar 2022 at 11:00 AM EST, by appointment only. This will be the only inspection date and time. Awarded bidders & individuals interested in participating in property inspections at NASA Glenn Research Center at Armstrong Test Facility must attest to COVID-19 vaccination status or provide a negative COVID-19 test dated within 3 days of visiting the center. Specific NASA GRC-ATF COVID-19 protocols will be provided prior to arriving at center. All appointments must be scheduled 24 hours prior to inspection date & property removal. **Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. * The successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a Hazardous Material letter before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Hazardous Letter under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to shannell.long@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received**

03/18/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (6) Assorted Computer Monitors. Includes: (1) Dell Ultrasharp 19 inch, (1) Acer X223W 22 inch, (1) Asus VH1962 19 inch, (1) 101 Audio MT-G2D18, and (2) Insignia NS-24DF31 24 inch. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2620311003

03/18/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (15) Desktop Computers, model# 600 G2 SFF; approximately (18) Desktop Computers, model# OptiPlex 9020; (4) Desktop Computers, model# OptiPlex 7040; (1) Desktop Computer small form, model# OptiPlex 7040; (9) Desktop Computers, model# OptiPlex 7050; (1) Desktop Computer, model# OptiPlex 7070; (1) Desktop Computer, model# HP 600 G3 SFF; (3) Laptop Computers, model# Latitude 5480; (1) Laptop Computer, model# HP ProBook 640-G2; (1) Laptop Computer, model# Latitude E5270; (1) Laptop Computer, model# P72G; (1) Laptop Computer, model# EliteBook 745-G6; (2) Computer Monitors, model# OptiPlex 7440; (1) Computer Monitor, model# HP V223; (1) Computer Monitor, model# E1916H; (1) Computer Monitor, model# E202 and an unknown quantity of new never used HDMI and USB cables. Hard drives and RAM have been removed. Power supplies, power cords or other accessories are not included. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Bidders are responsible for packing, handling, loading and removal. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm, closed weekends and holidays. 3663A320610004

03/18/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 4 (1) Dell PowerEdge R710, sanitized with 1 hard drive removed, (1)Dell PowerVault MD Drive Array Model AMPO1, all hard drives removed, (1) Dell PowerEdge1950, sanitized with 2 hard drives removed, (1) Dell PowerEdge 2850 with all hard drives removed. Please note the Bidder is responsible for packing, shipping and removal. The agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. no guarantee or warranties. 31360013400011

03/18/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 4 Hewlett Packard X451DN Inkjet Color Printers and 2 Hewlett Packard 452DW Inkjet Color Printers. Local Pickup Only. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7063E2203402031

03/18/2022 06:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 04:55 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty (1) Dell PowerEdge 6850, 208 220V. Used, Please note the Bidder is responsible for packing, shipping and removal. The agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. No guarantee or warranties. 31360013400010

03/18/2022 06:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 04:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty1 Dell PowerEdge R720 and Qty 1 Dell PowerEdge VRTX with Power Edge M620. Total servers Qty 2. VRTX blade drive array quantity of 4. Used. Please note the Bidder is responsible for packing, shipping and removal. The agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. 31360013400009

03/18/2022 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 04:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 2 Mfr: SAMSUNG SYNC MASTER 940E. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Contact information JUSTIN.MCCANDLESS@SSA.GOV or by phone 8775834177 Ext.14700 283WAL20420002

03/18/2022 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 04:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 10. COMPUTER MONITORS CRT FLAT PANEL Mfr: HP COMPAQ Mdl: LA1951G. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The bidder is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Contact information JENNIFER.M.FLANIGAN@SSA.GOV or by phone 8778407697 Ext.32911 283WAL20420001

03/18/2022 06:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 04:27 PM CT.

Lot consisting of (3) PowerEdge R710. Serial # DST65M1, BST65M1, FST65M1. Date of Manufacture 18-Mar-2010 Frequentis Ref 70-0000122 TMCS Console Conference Server with 4 NICs. 693A4220557000

03/18/2022 06:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 04:26 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (4) Dell E5570 laptops, (A5151, s/n G74RVD2; A3161,s/n 52MSVD2; A5136, s/n CQ6RVD2; A3171, s/n 8D5RVD2), (3) Dell E5580 laptops (A3158, s/n 69SS1N2; A3210, s/n 7BSS1N2; A3159, s/n 3CSS1N2) and (1) Dell 7720 (A3160, s/n FKSS1N2.) and (3) Dell port replicators (A5178, CN0PDXXF7594167P0AA4A00; A5174, CN0PDXXF7594167P0B0FA00.) Items were used and will exhibit signs of general use to include scratches, multiple stickers affixed to machines, etc. The hard drives have been removed. Items were functional when taken from service. Physical inspection is recommended to ascertain condition and accuracy of description. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. This location is unable to ship awarded property. W81F8E20600001

03/18/2022 06:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 04:24 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 2 Mfr: KONICA LASER COLOR Mdl: C458. Multifunctional Device. Please note the Bidder is responsible for packing, shipping and removal. The agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. No guarantee or warranties. 31360013400012

03/18/2022 06:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 04:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 2. Mfr: KONICA BIZHUB 501 Printer Copier Multi-Functional Device Bidder is responsible for packing, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. Appointments are required 72 hours advanced notice prior to purchaser removing from location. Contact KEITH.HEATER@NRC.GOV or by phone (610) 337-5191 for available pick up times 31360020470002

03/18/2022 06:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 04:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 5 Mfr: HP COMPUTER CPU’S. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Contact information JENNIFER.M.FLANIGAN@SSA.GOV or by phone 8778407697 Ext.32911 283WAL20420004

03/18/2022 06:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 04:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 1 Mfr: DELL LATITUDE LAPTOP. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Contact information JENNIFER.M.FLANIGAN@SSA.GOV or by phone 8778407697 Ext.32911 283WAL20420005