GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/18/2022 05:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 03:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting Qty 16 INTEL CORE I5 VPRO Usable HP ELITEDESK 800 G5 SFF with INTEL CORE i5 vPRO Processor. 1531KX13500001

03/18/2022 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 03:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 10 HP PROBOOK 640 with INTEL CORE i5 Processor. 1531KX13500002