GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/17/2022 09:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2022 07:45 PM CT.

Dell 5310N or 5310 Laser Printers (Internal: 1204N7-2032-BZ19) Dim: 15.2 in x 17.4 in x 20.0 in, Weight 43 lbs, Standard capacity: 250 sheets; Max resolution: 1200 x 1200 dpi, 4 ea, also includes 4 toner cartridges. In working condition. Items are kept in a secure location & inspection and/or removal by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items but not all inclusive. 1 Lot 1204N72032BZ19

03/17/2022 09:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2022 07:35 PM CT.

Laser Computer Printer (Internal: 700231-2028-0001) Mfg Dell, Mdl 5330DN, Black, 1 ea. Usable but needs firmware upgrade; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. MULTI ITEMS