GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/16/2022 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2022 10:23 AM CT.

  1 ea., – Pocket Scanner-Optical Read Symbol, PPT 8800. Comes with Charging Station and User Manual. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 69130E20121001

03/16/2022 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2022 10:22 AM CT.

  3 ea., – HP Battery Extender ST09 for Life Notebook. In the box. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Unused-. 201361204722093