GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/15/2022 05:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 03:57 PM CT.

HP M553DN Printer, SN:CNBCHM727F. (70744120340025) Repairs needed 70744120340025

03/15/2022 05:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 03:56 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:C2J9RD2. (70749720340060) No hard drive 70749720340060

03/15/2022 05:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 03:46 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:C2L7RD2. (70749720340059) No hard drive 70749720340059

03/15/2022 05:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 03:36 PM CT.

CPU, HP 70G1MT Elite Desk, SN:2UA5392MHW. (70749720340058) No hard drive 70749720340058

03/15/2022 05:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 03:26 PM CT.

CPU, HP 70G1MT Elite Desk, SN:2UA5392MHT. (70749720340057) No hard drive 70749720340057

03/15/2022 05:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 03:16 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 9020 Mini tower, SN:58X5W52. (70749720340056) No hard drive 70749720340056

03/15/2022 05:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 03:06 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 9020 Mini tower, SN:58M5W52. (70749720340055) No hard drive 70749720340055