GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/16/2022 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2022 11:07 AM CT.

Riverbend Network Device (367466206322018) Riverbend Network Device model CS570. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466206322018

03/16/2022 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2022 10:57 AM CT.

Riverbed Network Devices (367466206322017) Lot sale consisting of 3 Riverbed Network Devices. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466206322017

03/16/2022 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2022 10:56 AM CT.

Laptops, lot sale (367466206322016) Lot sale consisting of 28 laptops. Repairs required, hard drives removed and not included. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466206322016

03/16/2022 12:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2022 10:47 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Ricoh Aticio 2035cG All-in-One Copier; SN 36347400497. Inoperable. It is not known what needs to be repaired or replaced. Estimated weight is unknown. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Inspections are by appointment only. To schedule appointment contact Corey Walker at 660-646-6220. GSA Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact DANIEL.GILBERT@USDA.GOV and COREY.WALKER@USDA.GOV. 123A752025MO02

03/16/2022 12:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2022 10:37 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Konica-Minolta Bizhub 350 All-in-One Copier; SN 31136536. Inoperable. It is not known what needs to be repaired or replaced. Estimated weight is unknown. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspections are by appointment only. To schedule appointment contact Corey Walker at 660-646-6220. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact DANIEL.GILBERT@USDA.GOV and COREY.WALKER@USDA.GOV. 123A752025MO01