GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/15/2022 04:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 02:33 PM CT.

CP, Dell Optiplex 7060, SN:J09VOS2. (70744120326224) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326224

03/15/2022 04:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 02:23 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7060, SN:J2BVOS2, (70744120326223) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326223

03/15/2022 04:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 02:13 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7060, SN:J2BQOS2. (70744120326222) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326222

03/15/2022 04:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 02:03 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7060, SN:J07XOS2. (70744120326221) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326221

03/15/2022 03:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 01:53 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7060, SN:J2CVMR2. (70744120326220) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326220

03/15/2022 03:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 01:43 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7060, SN:J4NSOS2. (70744120326219) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326219

03/15/2022 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 01:33 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7060, SN:J4KYOS2. (70744120326218) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326218

03/15/2022 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 01:23 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7060, SN:J4LVOS2. (70744120326217) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326217

03/15/2022 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 01:13 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7060, SN:J2BWMR2. (70744120326216) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326216

03/15/2022 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 01:03 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7060, SN:J29QOS2. (70744120326215) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326215

03/15/2022 02:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 12:53 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7060, SN:J29WMR2. (70744120326214) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326214

03/15/2022 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 12:43 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7060, SN:J2BTOS2. (70744120326213) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326213

03/15/2022 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 12:33 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:8JGTHL2. (70744120326212) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326212

03/15/2022 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 12:23 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elite 800, SN:MXL7291-S8T. (70744120326209) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326209

03/15/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 12:13 PM CT.

CPU, Dell 3420, SN:5GSQRD2. (70744120326208) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744120326208

03/15/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2022 12:03 PM CT.

CPU, Dell 3420, SN:5GJRRD2. (70744120326207) Hard drive was wiped/no cords 70744120326207

03/15/2022 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2022 10:00 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF LAPTOPS: Est 18ea Latitude E7250 Intel DuoCore. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS