GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/12/2022 12:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2022 11:46 AM CT.

  One lot of approx. 51 computer monitors, mostly Dell size 19inch thru 24inch, pallet is 48LX48WX48H inches and weighs approximately 588LBS., parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829020350001

03/12/2022 12:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2022 11:36 AM CT.

  One lot of approx. 53 computer monitors, mostly Dell size 19inch thru 24inch, pallet is 48LX48WX48H inches and weighs approximately 619LBS., parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829020350002