GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/11/2022 07:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2022 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (12) Scanners, Kodak Scanmate i1150. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Buyers are responsible for Packaging and Shipping. 704208202601227

03/11/2022 07:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2022 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Computer Desktops. Includes (1) Dell Optiplex 9010 and (1) Dell Optiplex 9020. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420B20250002E, 70420B20250003E MULTI ITEMS