GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/10/2022 11:04 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 10:04 AM CT.

15 LexMark Laser Printers. Monochrome, mdl: MS911DE. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal between 7am to 3:30pm M-F. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420050001

03/09/2022 01:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 12:16 PM CT.

Computer Catalyst 3750-X, Cisco Computer Switch Network Catalyst 3750-X and Network Router, Model Cisco 3945E. Hard drives were removed and degaussed. (CIS083230 FDO1434Z0X8, CIS097825 FDO1746P1LS, CIS097527 FDO1720R22J, CIS097826FDO1746P1LR, CIS097308 FDO1634P2VM, CIS097311 FDO1634R2PS, and CIS196581 FTX1848AJ7J. (707454203270041) Repairs needed 707454203270041

03/09/2022 01:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 12:15 PM CT.

Various computer monitors (Dell, Samsung, ViewSonic, IBM, NEC and HP). Some with stands, 19-in, 20-in and 24-in. (197401202801281) May be damaged, scratched, dented, have missing pieces or may be broken 197401202801281