GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/10/2022 02:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 01:22 PM CT.

  IMAGING DRUM KIT. 1 lot consisting of (13 EA) Imaging Drum Kit. Mfg.: DELL, Model: C3760. Items appeared to be unused. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Shipping is very expensive. Z3113020270002

03/10/2022 02:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 01:12 PM CT.

  IMAGING DRUM. 1 Lot consisting of (9 EA) Imaging Drums. Mfg.: DELL, Model:C266X/C376X/S384X SERIES. Items appeared to be unused. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Shipping is very expensive. Z3113020270001