GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/09/2022 06:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 29 Laptop Computers. Make: Dell. Model: Various to include – (5) Latitude E7270; (20) Latitude E7470; (1) Latitude E6230; (2) Latitude E5570, (1) Latitude E6530. Local pickup only. Hard drives removed/wiped. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 4732AU204922495

03/09/2022 06:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 47 Laptop Computers. Make: Dell. Model: Various to include – (17) Latitude E7270; (26) Latitude E7470; (4) Latitude E5570. Local pickup only. Hard drives removed/wiped. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 4732AU204922494

03/09/2022 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 50 Laptop Computers. Make: Dell. Model: Various to include – (5) Latitude E7270; (34) Latitude E7470; (1) Latitude E7450; (10) Latitude E5570. Local pickup only. Hard drives removed/wiped. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 4732AU204922493

03/09/2022 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 50 Laptop Computers. Make: Dell. Model: Various to include – (8) Latitude E7270; (35) Latitude E7470; (2) Latitude E6430; (5 Latitude E5570. Local pickup only. Hard drives removed/wiped. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 4732AU204922492

03/09/2022 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 48 Laptop Computers. Make: Dell. Model: Various to include – (3) Latitude E7270; (28) Latitude E7470; (4) Latitude E7450; (13) Latitude E5570. Local pickup only. Hard drives removed/wiped. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 4732AU204822481