GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/09/2022 11:04 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 10:04 AM CT.

  Aerohive Networks AP330. 38 Each. Website description: AEROHIVE NETWORKS AP330 access points are high performance 802.11n access points (APs) with cloud-enabled management, on-demand provisioning, and integrated tools like spectrum analysis and application visibility and control. The AP330 provides high-performance dual concurrent (2.4Ghz and 5Ghz) radio 802.11n access and is designed for high bandwidth wireless enterprise environments. With multiple radios running 3×3 three spatial stream MIMO, the AP330 can provide an aggregate data rate up to 450Mbps. In addition, the AP330 can support legacy 802.11a, b, and g clients and interoperate with the rest of the Aerohive Cooperative Control devices to provide a seamless enterprise-class experience for all connected users. . Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 38 each. (10670920404002) Useable 10670920404002

03/09/2022 11:03 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 10:03 AM CT.

  HP LaserJet P2055dn Printer, model number 2055, serial numbers CNB1807686. Property is BROKEN. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (107350206200437) Scrap 107350206200437