GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/08/2022 06:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (1-pallet) and (6-floor items) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: (6) server racks, printers, a projector screen, and a sharp TV. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1272-0000A, 0002A, 0003A, 0005A, 0006A) (193846-1334-0025A) (193846-1354-0005A THRU 0007A) MULTI ITEMS

03/08/2022 06:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (4-pallets) of adp equipment consisting of the following: network switches and LCD monitors. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 3806164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-2027-0002A, 0003A, 0004A; 2035-0014A thru 0158A) MULTI ITEMS

03/08/2022 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (6-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: HP Desktop CPUs, modem boxes, an Apple CPU, monitors, printers, displays, and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 3890-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1293-0000A, 0002A thru 0008A, 0015A, 0029A thru 0070A) MULTI ITEMS