GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/08/2022 02:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2022 01:12 PM CT.

  VARIOUS COMPUTER MONITORS. 1 lot consisting of (22 EA) Various HP and DELL CRT Flat panel computer monitors as follows: (1 EA) HP Compaq Monitor LA2205WG; (4 EA) DELL 2009WT Monitor; (9 EA) DELL 1908FP Monitor; (2) DELL 1907FP Monitor ; (2) DELL 1905FP Monitor; (3) DELL 1901FP Monitor; and (1 EA) DELL 1703FP. *****Click on the below for List of items on this sale. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in DENALI NATIONL PARK, Alaska. 140102202119264

03/08/2022 02:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2022 01:11 PM CT.

COMPUTER LAPTOP. Mfg: APPLE MAC MINI. Model: Unknown. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Repairs required including but not limited to: The hard drive has been degaussed and power cords are NOT included. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in DENALI NATIONL PARK, Alaska. 140102202019265

03/08/2022 02:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2022 01:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (9 EA) various Dell computer laptops; Models/ years listed as follows: (1EA) JGWJX12 LATITUDE E7440 DELL 2014; (1EA) JGWPX12 LATITUDE E7440 DELL 2014; (1EA) JGVLX12 LATITUDE E7440 DELL 2014; (1EA) JGXQX12 LATITUDE E7440 DELL 2014; (1EA) G5YMS32 LATITUDE E7450 DELL 2015; (1EA) HJJXV52 LATITUDE E7450 DELL 2015; (1EA) HJJYV52 LATITUDE E7450 DELL 2015; (1EA) B739VD2 LATITUDE E7450 DELL 2016; (1EA) JZ55WD2 LATITUDE 35470 DELL 2017. Repairs required including but not limited to: **The hard drives on the laptop have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in DENALI NATIONL PARK, Alaska. 140102202119263