GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/07/2022 08:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-14-2022 07:56 PM CT.

  Intermec Technologies CK3 Handheld Computerized Scanners. (20 EA); Fifteen were acquired on 2012-12-26 (serial numbers: 23121239105, 23121239018, 23121239188, 12921239073, 23121239049, 12921239086, 23121239029, 23121239073, 12921239105, 12921239087, 23121239061, 23121239110, 18821239616, 23121239218, 23121239166), Three were acquired on 2018-07-31 (serial numbers: 137F1891091, 137F189108E, 137F18910AD), Two were acquired on 2017-09-19 (serial numbers: 356X1600435, 356X1600398). Only some have batteries. Items are sold with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631352053V041

03/07/2022 08:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-14-2022 07:55 PM CT.

  One lot contains (5) total items, including; (2) Vidar D200 Digitizers, acquired on 2012-07-30 (serial numbers: 362046, 362057); (1) Epson N131A and (1) EpsonN181A Digital Medical Desktops, acquired on 2015-08-25 (serial numbers: KHTF004224, T29F000428); and (1) Data Card Corp CP40 Card Printer, acquired on 2011-05-10 (serial number: T93674). Items are sold with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631352054V005