GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/04/2022 12:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-14-2022 11:36 AM CT.

COMPUTER SERVER: CISCO CVC-M4-V01-M, FCH2150V13J VBRICK SYSTEMS. Hard drive have been removed. Bidder are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issue ID is required for entry. 7091GP13430011

03/04/2022 12:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-14-2022 11:26 AM CT.

COMPUTER SERVER: Riverbed CXA 3070 Hard-drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GP13430010

03/04/2022 12:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-14-2022 11:25 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER SCANNERS: 4ea KODAK SCANMATE I1150. Repairs required including but not limited to feed issues and white lines. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID is required for entry. 7091GP20070018

03/04/2022 12:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-14-2022 11:15 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER SCANNERS: 3ea XEROX DOCUMATE 152I, sheet fed PDF scanners. Has feed issues and line in scanned images. Other repairs may exist. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID is required for entry. 7091GP20070017

03/04/2022 12:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-14-2022 11:05 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF ASSORTED DELL PRINTERS: Including but not limited to 1ea 2330DN; 1ea 5460DN; 2ea 5330DN. Units may require repairs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID is required for entry. 7091GP20070016

03/04/2022 11:55 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-14-2022 10:55 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER PRINTERS: Est 13ea Dell Laser Black B2360DN Printers. Some units are broken and require repairs. Bidder are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID is required for entry. 7091GP20070015

03/04/2022 11:45 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-14-2022 10:45 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER MONITORS: 3ea Dell LCD P2412H Monitors. Repairs may be required and units may have scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID is required for entry. 7091GP20070014

03/04/2022 11:35 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-14-2022 10:35 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER MONITORS: 3ea Dell LCD P2213 Monitors. Units may require repairs and have scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID is required for entry. 7091GP20070013

03/04/2022 11:25 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-14-2022 10:25 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER MONITORS: Est 13ea, Dell LCD 2209 W series Monitors. Units may require repairs and screens may have scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A Government issued ID is required for entry. 7091GP20070012