GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/05/2022 02:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-12-2022 01:42 PM CT.

  9 Dell R410 servers, no power cords, no hard drives, S/N: 86DZPL1, JBPXNN1, GVWMXK1, JD8YSK1, 3SQRCP1, J441L1, 3CZVJM1, HGN1YQ1, OKO34J: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB20380004A

03/05/2022 02:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-12-2022 01:32 PM CT.

  3 Dell PowerEdge 950 servers, No power cords, no hard drives, S/N: FWHWXG1, G2SWXG1, DWHWXG1, acquired 07/2008: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB20380003A

03/05/2022 02:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-12-2022 01:22 PM CT.

  6 Dell PowerEdge 2950 servers, No power cords, no hard drives, S/N: 7LOJVH1, DMSLWD1, 9CBSVC1, DDXO5C1, 1JSKOF1, BMSLWD1: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB20380002A

03/05/2022 02:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-12-2022 01:12 PM CT.

  Dell PowerEdge 2950 server, acquired 12/2008 no power cords, no hard drives, S/N: 3YKQPH1: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB20380001A

03/05/2022 02:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-12-2022 01:11 PM CT.

  one lot of approx. 45 computer monitors, mostly dell sizes 19 thru 24inch, pallet is 48LX48WX48H and weighs approx. 637LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829020280001

03/05/2022 02:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-12-2022 01:10 PM CT.

  11 Motion F5TE Tablets with attached stylus. 256GB SSD storage drive, 8GB RAM Intel i7 2.0GHz Processor: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 898617202120225