GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/04/2022 04:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 03:18 PM CT.

  FAX MACHINE. Mfg: SHARP, Model: FO-15125N fax machine. ***ITEM IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! SOLD AS IS. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Z3113020190006

03/04/2022 04:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 03:08 PM CT.

  LASERJET PRINTER. Mfg.: HP LASERJET, Model: 1300 HP PRINTER. TONER NOT INCLUDED. ***PRINTER NOT WORKING PROPERLY. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! SOLD AS IS. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Z3113020190005

03/04/2022 03:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 02:58 PM CT.

  LASER PRINTER. Mfg.: LEXMARK, Model: T640 PRINTER . ***TONER NOT INCLUDED. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! SOLD AS IS. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Z3113020190004

03/04/2022 03:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 02:48 PM CT.

  LASER PRINTER. Mfg.: LEXMARK, Model: T640 PRINTER. ***TONER NOT INCLUDED. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! SOLD AS IS. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Z3113020190003

03/04/2022 03:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 02:38 PM CT.

  LASER PRINTER. Mfg: LEXMARK, Model: X656DE PRINTER. ***TONER NOT INCLUDED. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! SOLD AS IS. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Z3113020190002

03/04/2022 03:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 02:28 PM CT.

  LASER PRINTERS. 1 Lot: (2 EA) Mfg: DELL, Model: C2665DNF. ***TONER NOT INCLUDED. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! SOLD AS IS. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Z3113020190001

03/04/2022 03:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 02:18 PM CT.

  INKJET PRINTERS. 1 Lot: (2 EA) Mfg: LEXMARK, Model:C544DN. **TONER NOT INCLUDED. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! SOLD AS IS. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Z3113020180004

03/04/2022 03:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 02:08 PM CT.

  LASER PRINTER. Mfg: DELL, Model: 2350DN. **TONER NOT INCLUDED. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! SOLD AS IS. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Z3113020180003

03/04/2022 02:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 01:58 PM CT.

  MULTIFUNCTION PRINTERS. 1 Lot: (5 EA) Mfg: LEXMARK, Model: X950DE Multifunction Printers. ***TONER NOT INCLUDED. Other items shown in photos are not included in this sale. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! SOLD AS IS. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Z3113020180002

03/04/2022 02:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 01:48 PM CT.

  LASER COLOR PRINTER. 1 Lot: (5 EA) Mfg: DELL, Model: C3765DNF printer. ***TONER NOT INCLUDED. Other items shown in photos are not included in this sale. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Z3113020180001

03/04/2022 02:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 01:47 PM CT.

  COMPUTER LAPTOP. Mfg: PANASONIC, Model: CF-19. Year: 2008. Panasonic Tough book. For specifications, please contact custodian. The hard drive on the laptop has been removed. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Denali National Park, Alaska. Shipping is very expensive. 140102201119208