GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/02/2022 08:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:31 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Canon Image Runner C5250, Serial Number JMS00803. Acquired in 2014. Fair Condition. Dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information, appointment to inspect and remove contact Jared_Turner@nps.gov. 1475NW20200001

03/02/2022 08:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:21 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Dell 8600, Fair condition, scanning problems, all cables needed. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including shipping, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Julia_Hall@nps.gov and Kathy_Denton@nps.gov. 14832413500004

03/02/2022 05:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 04:41 PM CT.

One lot consisting of approx 50 ea assorted toner cartridges (includes color toner). Usable/good condition. (86486120340014) 86486120340014

03/02/2022 05:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 04:31 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 6 ea Dell LCD. No power cables. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (86486120340012) 86486120340012