GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/02/2022 09:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:55 PM CT.

  Topaz Laptops w/Case (Internal: 470496-2054-0046; (126) 20-429-01B, TB11) Mfg General Dynamics laptop with pelican case, Dell Precision M6300, Mdl: PP05XA, 19.5 V, 6.7 Amp, PN: TF733 A01, 18 ea. Repairs may be needed, Used: Some that were plugged in do power up but NO OPERATING SYSTEM; Not all laptops were tested; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 557 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 40 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540046

03/02/2022 09:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:45 PM CT.

  Topaz Laptops w/Case (Internal: 470496-2054-0003; (3) 20-429-01A, SA03) Mfg General Dynamics laptop with pelican case, Dell Precision M6300, Mdl: PP05XA, 19.5 V, 6.7 Amp, PN: TF733 A01, 8 ea. Repairs may be needed, Used: Some that were plugged in do power up but NO OPERATING SYSTEM; Not all laptops were tested; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 265 lbs; 48″L x 40″W x 28″H. 1 Lot 47049620540003

03/02/2022 08:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:43 PM CT.

  Computer/Printer Stands (Internal: 470496-2054-0056; (186) 19-282-02C, TC15) Mfg Iceberg Aspira, 28 in D x 28 in W x 30 in H, plastic top & sides w/metal wire racks/shelves below desktop, 7 ea. Unused: Unassembled and in original boxes. Est shipping wt & dim: 289 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 43 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540056

03/02/2022 08:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:33 PM CT.

  Universal Monitor Stands (Internal: 470496-2054-0040; (115) 19-348-01, TB05) Mfg Targus Group International, Inc., 4 adjustable legs & risers with sliding tray, includes user guide, dim: 44 in x 35.3 in x 19.6 in., In original boxes except for display, 75 ea. UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 472 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 46 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540040

03/02/2022 08:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:23 PM CT.

  Computer/Printer Stands (Internal: 470496-2054-0031; (101) 19-282-02A, TA16) Mfg Iceberg Aspira, 28 in D x 28 in W x 30 in H, plastic top & sides w/metal wire racks/shelves below desktop, 7 ea. Unused: Unassembled and in original boxes. Display table will be wrapped or banded on top of boxes for shipping. Est shipping wt & dim: 247 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 70 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540031

03/02/2022 08:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:13 PM CT.

  Computer/Printer Stands (Internal: 470496-2054-0011; (14) 19-282-02B, SB03) Mfg Iceberg Aspira, 28 in D x 28 in W x 30 in H, plastic top & sides w/metal wire racks/shelves below desktop, 7 ea. Unused: Unassembled and in original boxes. Est shipping wt & dim: 293 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 40 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540011

03/02/2022 08:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:12 PM CT.

  Cisco Wireless Access Point (Internal: 470496-2054-0039; (114) 20-076-01, TB04) Mfg Cisco Systems, Inc., Mdl: Cisco Aironet 802.11n Dual Access Point, Input: 48V, 350mA, WiFi Certified, FCC ID: LDK102073, Appear to be re-packed, est 353 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, NO power supplies or other cables or cords; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 866 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 57 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540039

03/02/2022 08:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:02 PM CT.

  Lexmark Printers (Internal: 470496-2054-0025; (82) 19-355-01, TA10) Mdl: T652DN, Single drawer & Manual feed tray, includes Power cord & DVD, 5 ea. Unused. All items are individually packaged in original boxes except for display unit which does not have a box. Est shipping wt & dim: 341 lbs; 50 in L x 48 in W x 48 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540025

03/02/2022 08:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:01 PM CT.

  Topaz Laptops w/Case (Internal: 470496-2054-0047; (127) 20-429-01C, TB12) Mfg General Dynamics laptop with pelican case, Dell Precision M6300, Mdl: PP05XA, 19.5 V, 6.7 Amp, PN: TF733 A01, 18 ea. Repairs may be needed, Used: Some that were plugged in do power up but NO OPERATING SYSTEM; Not all laptops were tested; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 560 lbs; 48″L x 45″W x 40″H. 1 Lot 47049620540047

03/02/2022 04:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 03:55 PM CT.

Switch, Cisco Catalyst WS-3750X-48PF-S, SN:FDO1932F2NX. (70749720244513) May need repairs 70749720244513

03/02/2022 04:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 03:45 PM CT.

Switch, Cisco Catalyst WS-3750X-48PF-S, SN:FDO1932F2P4. (70749720244512) May need repairs 70749720244512

03/02/2022 04:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 03:35 PM CT.

Switch, Cisco Catalyst WS-3750X48PF-S, SN:FDO1932F2NA. (70749720244511) May need repairs 70749720244511

03/02/2022 04:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 03:34 PM CT.

Grabba International Samsung Galaxy S5 Z-5472e-WSQ Scanning Peripheral, SN:70026446. (70749720244531) May need repairs 70749720244531

03/02/2022 04:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 03:33 PM CT.

Mobile Hotspot, Android Verizon, Jetpack MIFI 773OL, SN:990006388902388. (70749720244533) May need repairs 70749720244533

03/02/2022 04:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 03:23 PM CT.

Mobile Hotspot, Android Verizon Jetpack 4G LTE Mobil AC791L, SN:359071066584598. (70749720244532) May need repairs 70749720244532

03/02/2022 04:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 03:13 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell E7270, SN:7W9JVD2. (70749720244510) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244510

03/02/2022 04:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 03:03 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude 7480 with port replicator, SN:FMRMWD2. (70749720244509) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244509

03/02/2022 03:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 02:53 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude 7480 with port replicator, SN:BNRMWD2. (70749720244508) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244508

03/02/2022 03:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 02:43 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude 7480 XCTO, SN:5NYDWD2. (70749720244507) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244507

03/02/2022 03:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 02:33 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Precision 7510, SN:8CBKVD2. (70749720244506) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244506

03/02/2022 03:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 02:23 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Precision 7710 XGSA Energy Star, SN:615JVD2. (70749720244505) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244505

03/02/2022 03:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 02:13 PM CT.

Laptop, HP Probook 640 G1, SN:5CG54332C7. (70749720244504) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244504

03/02/2022 03:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 02:03 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7250 12.5 Ultrabook, SN:J2MYV52. (70749720244503) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244503

03/02/2022 02:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 01:53 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7250 12.5 Ultrabook, SN:J2N0W52. (70749720244502) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244502

03/02/2022 02:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 01:43 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7250 12.5 Ultrabook, SN:J2MXV52. (70749720244501) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244501

03/02/2022 02:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 01:33 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7250 12.5 Ultrabook, SN:J2M3W52. (70749720244500) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244500

03/02/2022 02:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 01:23 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7250 12.5 Ultrabook, SN:J2NIW52. (70749720244499) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244499

03/02/2022 02:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 01:13 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7250 12.5 Ultrabook, SN:J2N5W52. (70749720244498) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244498

03/02/2022 02:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 01:03 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 5060, SN:J104MR2. (70749720244496) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244496

03/02/2022 01:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 12:53 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 5060, SN:HMRZ0S2. (70749720244495) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244495

03/02/2022 01:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 12:43 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 5060, SN:HMNVMR2. (70749720244494) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244494

03/02/2022 01:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 12:33 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 5060, SN:HMTP0S2. (70749720244493) No hard drive; no RAM 70749720244493