GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/25/2022 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-04-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Catalyst 3560 Intel Pentium II Computer Hard Drive. Hard Drive has been removed. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. Face Mask must be worn. 7055EC2014N2023

02/25/2022 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-04-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Intel Pentium II Computer. Hard Drive has been removed. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. Face Mask must be worn. 7055EC2014N2022

02/25/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-04-2022 05:02 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 84 Targus Docking Stations, Model ACP71USZ. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. Face Mask must be worn. 70525320113089

02/25/2022 05:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-04-2022 04:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 1 Computer Servers. Used. Mfr: Hewlett Packer Qty 18 and Mfr: Oracle Qty 7. See attachments for make and model information. 75324R20242000C