GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/23/2022 12:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 11:37 AM CT.

Lot of Computer Servers. This lot includes the following: 1EA – HP PROLIANT DL380 G5; 1EA – Raritan I500; 1EA – HP PROLIANT DL380 G7; 1EA – HP PROLIANT DL380 GEN8; 1EA – PROLIANT DL380P GEN 8; 1EA – SUNFIRE V490 SERVER. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Must be a U.S. citizen with a valid federal or state picture ID and no warrants. Mask and gloves required.Appointment required for inspection and removal. 89932313400001

02/23/2022 12:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 11:36 AM CT.

13 HP Inkjet Color Printers. Mdl: PORTABLE OJ-H470. Printers were in working condition when taken out of service. The color is black. The printers print monochrome or color. The printers may come with the following accessories: lithium-ion battery pack, AC power cord, USB cable, and may come with software driver discs. Item needs replacement ink-tanks and printheads. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 75910520270003

02/23/2022 12:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 11:26 AM CT.

HP Inkjet Color Printer. Mdl: PORTABLE DJ-460CB. Item was in working condition when taken out of service. The color is silver black. It prints monochrome or color. The printer may come with the following accessories: lithium-ion battery pack, AC power cord, USB cable, and may come with software driver discs. Item needs replacement ink-tanks and printheads. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 75910520270002