GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/22/2022 04:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 03:12 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 160G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4GDXVV1. (70525320113400) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113400

02/22/2022 04:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 03:02 PM CT.

Desktop, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4GJTVV1. (70525320113399) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113399

02/22/2022 03:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 02:52 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4GHXVV1. (70525320113398) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113398

02/22/2022 03:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 02:42 PM CT.

Desktop, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4GGXVV1. (70525320113397) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113397

02/22/2022 03:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 02:32 PM CT.

Desktop, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4FWVVV1. (70525320113396) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113396

02/22/2022 03:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 02:22 PM CT.

Desktop, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4GGTVV1. (70525320113395) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113395

02/22/2022 03:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 02:12 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4D3XVV1. (70525320113394) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113394

02/22/2022 03:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 02:02 PM CT.

Desktop, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4GGVVV1. (70525320113393) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113393

02/22/2022 02:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 01:52 PM CT.

Desktop, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4DWVVV1. (70525320113392) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113392

02/22/2022 02:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 01:42 PM CT.

Desktop, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4DCTVV1. (70525320113391) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113391

02/22/2022 02:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 01:32 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4F2XVV1. (70525320113390) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113390

02/22/2022 02:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 01:22 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 80G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4DZTVV1. 70525320113389) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113389

02/22/2022 02:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 01:12 PM CT.

Desktop, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4DFVVV1. (70525320113388) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113388

02/22/2022 02:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 01:02 PM CT.

Desktop, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4D1WVV1. (70525320113387) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113387

02/22/2022 01:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 12:52 PM CT.

Desktop, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4DYTVV1. (70525320113386) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113386

02/22/2022 01:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 12:42 PM CT.

Desktop, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4F1WVV1. (70525320113385) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113385

02/22/2022 01:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 12:32 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:4F2WVV1. (70525320113384) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113384

02/22/2022 01:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 12:22 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7010, I5, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:9RYSVV1. (70525320113383) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113383

02/22/2022 01:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 12:12 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 960, CORE 2, 250G HD, 4G RAM, SN:60JLLN1. (70525320113382) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113382

02/22/2022 01:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2022 12:02 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 755, CORE 2, 160G HD, 4G RAM, SN:CLH0DH1. (70525320113381) Hard drive was wiped 70525320113381