GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/18/2022 07:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-25-2022 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Computer Printers, HP LaserJet Pro M402DNE. They are in the original packaging. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAN13490001

02/18/2022 07:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-25-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimated of (66) Computer Printers, Dell model B2360, Mono laser. Some have the power supply source and some do not. The printers come as is with no included toner or imaging drums. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704ATL20060001A

02/18/2022 07:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-25-2022 06:02 PM CT.

  Copier, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera Model TASKalfa 4052CI, CRQ4135381. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required 1232RL20110035

02/18/2022 06:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-25-2022 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (17) Desktop Computers, model# OptiPlex 9020; (2) Desktop Computers, model# OptiPlex 7040; (15) Desktop Computers, model# OptiPlex 7050; (2) Desktop Computers, model# OptiPlex 7070; (3) Laptop Computers, model# Latitude E5270; (3) Laptop Computers, model# HP ProDesk 600 G3 SFF; (1) Laptop Computer, model# ProBook 640 G2; (1) 24-inch Monitor, model# VE248; (74) Power Splitters, part# 1042403; (1) Computer Monitor, model# P2412HB; (1) Computer Monitor, model# Philips LCD 241B8Q; (3) Computer Monitors, model# HP E202; (5) Computer Monitors, model# P2217H; (1) Computer Monitor, model# P2017H and (1) Computer Monitor, model# P2018H. Hard drives and RAM have been removed. Power supplies, power cords or other accessories are not included. Condition is unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Bidders are responsible for packing, handling loading and removal. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm, closed weekends and holidays. 3663A320410002

02/18/2022 06:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-25-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2 Morpho Biometric Fingerprint Units. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. Face Mask must be worn. 7055ED20100008

02/18/2022 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-25-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2 APC Smart-UPS Battery Backup Units, Model 2200 and 1 APC Smart-UPS Battery Backup Unit, Model 1500. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. Face Mask must be worn. 7055ED20100006

02/18/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-25-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 28 HP L1950G 19 inch monitors, adjustable base. Repairs may be required. 28541G202220003

02/18/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-25-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 52 HP Compaq CPU towers. Repairs may be required. 28541G202220002

02/18/2022 05:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-25-2022 04:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple printers, servers, computers, etc,. New and used condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.