GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/16/2022 01:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 12:13 PM CT.

Xerox Sheet Feeder Trays, new (36720220340374) Lot sale consisting of fourteen (14) Xerox Versa link 550-Sheet Feeders in new/like new/unused condition. 36720220340374

02/16/2022 11:24 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $120    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 10:24 AM CT.

24 Dell LCD Computer Monitors. Mdl: P2211HT. Items were in working condition when taken out of service. 22 inches, 16:9 widescreen format, color LCD monitors. They have an articulated adjustable stand. Comes with power cords and some WXGA or DVI interface cables. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 75910520200001

02/16/2022 11:14 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 10:14 AM CT.

15 LexMark Laser Printers. Monochrome, mdl: MS911DE. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal between 7am to 3:30pm M-F. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420050001

02/15/2022 01:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 12:05 PM CT.

  Various HP printers consisting of the following models: 8620, 8600, 8610, and JetPro 400. (70712513410001B) May need repairs; some have scratches, marks, and are dusty. Not all have the cords or connection wires. 70712513410001B