GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/11/2022 02:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 01:46 PM CT.

EXTERNAL HARD DRIVE: Imation 500GB Defender H200, Barcode:CS665831. Repairs may be required and memory may have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7031AA20110001

02/11/2022 02:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 01:36 PM CT.

  MIXED LOT OF ELECTRONICS: INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO: 1 Datamax 420B Printer; 26 Dell B2360DN LaserPrinters; 1 Dell C3760 Printer; 1 Vivitek Projector; 1 Sony Camcoder DCR-DVD403; 1 Dell 2330 DN Printer; 1 DataMax M4206 Printer; 2 Lexmark MS312DN Printers; 1 Ricoh Fax Machine SMFC210M; 1 Dell UltraSharp 2209WA Monitor; 3 Dell Ultrasharp U2410FMonitors. Purchaser must make own arrangements for removal. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 709A94136212280

02/11/2022 02:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 01:26 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL PRINTERS: Est 9 total of S2830DN and S2830DN. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. CIS131799, CIS131804, CIS279615, CIS279616, CIS280472, CIS280473, CIS280474, CIS280475, CIS280476. 7091GW129210193

02/11/2022 02:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 01:25 PM CT.

COMPUTER: 2017 DELL OPTIPLEX 7050M, s/n 6XHHBM2. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

02/11/2022 02:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 01:15 PM CT.

COMPUTER: 2017 DELL OPTIPLEX 7050M, s/n 7H6JBM2. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

02/11/2022 02:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 01:05 PM CT.

COMPUTER: 2017 DELL OPTIPLEX 7050M, s/n 7H9HBM2. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

02/11/2022 01:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 12:55 PM CT.

COMPUTER: 2017 Dell Optiplex 7050M, s/n 7G6KBM2. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

02/11/2022 01:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 12:45 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: 2014 LATITUDE E-7440, s/n JHQWM22. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091AL20072684

02/11/2022 01:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 12:35 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: 2014 LATITUDE E-7440, s/n JHR8P22. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091AL20072683

02/11/2022 01:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 12:25 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: 2014 LATITUDE E-7440, s/n JHRCN22. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091AL20072682

02/11/2022 01:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 12:15 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: 2014 LATITUDE E-7440, s/n JHR9P22. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091AL20072681

02/11/2022 01:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 12:05 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: 2014 LATITUDE E-7440, s/n JHRKP22. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091AL20072680

02/11/2022 12:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 11:55 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: 2014 LATITUDE E-7440, s/n JHQXM22. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091AL20072679

02/11/2022 12:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 11:45 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: 2014 LATITUDE E-7440, s/n JHRBN22. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091AL20072678

02/11/2022 12:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 11:35 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: 2014 LATITUDE E-7440, s/n JHQYM22. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091AL20072677

02/11/2022 12:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 11:25 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: 2014 LATITUDE E-7440, s/n JHRLN22. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091AL20072676

02/11/2022 12:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 11:15 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: 2014 LATITUDE E-7440, s/n JHRXM22. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091AL20072675

02/11/2022 12:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 11:05 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: 2014 LATITUDE E-7440, s/n JHQNN22. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091AL20072674

02/11/2022 11:55 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 10:55 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: 2014 LATITUDE E-7440, s/n JHQMN22. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091AL20072673

02/11/2022 11:45 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 10:45 AM CT.

DESKTOP CPU WITH MONITOR: 2010 NCS TECHNOLOGIES CK3-A348, Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091AL20072672

02/11/2022 11:35 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 10:35 AM CT.

COMPUTER: 2017 DELL OPTIPLEX 7050M, s/n 6CCFBM2. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

02/11/2022 11:25 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-22-2022 10:25 AM CT.

COMPUTER: 2017 DELL OPTIPLEX 7050M, s/n 7HHJBM2. Hard drive has been removed. Power cords may not be available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS