GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/12/2022 12:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2022 11:13 AM CT.

  one lot of approx. 46 computer monitors, 36 Dell monitors, 4 HP monitors, all the other monitors are 19-22in. pallet is 48X48X48H and weighs approx. 633LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829020060001

02/12/2022 12:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2022 11:03 AM CT.

  one lot of approx. 51 computer monitors, 46 Dell monitors, 4 HP monitors, and 1 Planer 24inch monitor, all the other monitors are 19-22in. pallet is 48X48X48H and weighs approx 650LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829020050001

02/12/2022 11:53 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2022 10:53 AM CT.

  6 Zebra TC700K barcode scanners with batteries and docking stations. batteries may be bad: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670520070002

02/12/2022 11:43 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2022 10:43 AM CT.

  3 Dell 5580 laptops, hard drives have been wiped: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT of COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. 89827713620002

02/12/2022 11:33 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2022 10:33 AM CT.

  one lot of approx. 51 computer monitors, most of them are Dells, the rest HP. sizes from 19-22in. pallet is 48X48X48H and weighs approx. 600LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829020040001

02/12/2022 11:25 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2022 10:25 AM CT.

  Server (1 lot) consisting of Dell, estimated 47 each, all types, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482M120140001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 1482M120140001

02/12/2022 11:23 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2022 10:23 AM CT.

  Network Appliance Server FAS2240A, serial number 700002193302, may need some repairs before use: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 49821113430002A

02/12/2022 11:13 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2022 10:13 AM CT.

  One lot of miscellaneous computer equipment consisting of: Approximately 27 Point of Sale PC-based terminals, 2 have cracked screens and may not be operable. Approximately 7 Elitepad tablets, 1 is coming apart and has a dented corner and may not be operable. Accessories include: 55 cash drawers (may or may not contain a cash tray), model: T400-2-CR1616. 35 Epson printers, model: M244A. 37 hp keyboards, model: SPOS. 9 Elitepad tablet protective cases, model: HSJNN-C755. 7 HP docking stations for Elitepad tablet, model: TPC-W015-D. 36 Verifone POS pin pad terminals, model: VX805CTLS. Insenico POS pin pad terminals (set of 2), model: ICT22011T2371A. Items (other than the 3 damaged items) are reported to be operable. May have unknown deficiencies, sold as is. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Successful bidder is responsible for packing and removal. Available by appointment only, 8am to 4pm local time. 14851813120002

02/12/2022 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2022 10:12 AM CT.

  One lot of Computers CPUs Only consisting of: 36 Dell CPUs, 5-Each OptiPlex 745s, 7-OptiPlex 7040s, 1-OptiPlex 780, power cords or cables are included with this equipment, **All Hard Drives Have Been Removed**: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A220060106

02/12/2022 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2022 10:11 AM CT.

  6 DELL OPTIPLEX 9020 desktop computers, Intel I7 processor, 320GB hard drive, hard drives have been wiped, CPU only, S/N: 206897, 206901, 206902, 206903, 209321, 209323: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 898617200620221