GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/11/2022 07:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 06:24 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Awarded bidders & individuals interested in participating in property inspections at NASA Glenn Research Center must provide proof of COVID-19 vaccination status or provide a negative COVID-19 test dated within 3 days of visiting the center. Specific NASA GRC COVID-19 protocols will be provided prior to arriving at center. All appointments must be scheduled 48 hours prior to inspection date & property removal. The inspection will take place Thursday, 17 Feb 2022, 1:00 PM EST, by appointment only

02/11/2022 07:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 06:23 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Awarded bidders & individuals interested in participating in property inspections at NASA Glenn Research Center must provide proof of COVID-19 vaccination status or provide a negative COVID-19 test dated within 3 days of visiting the center. Specific NASA GRC COVID-19 protocols will be provided prior to arriving at center. All appointments must be scheduled 48 hours prior to inspection date & property removal. The inspection will take place Thursday, 17 Feb 2022, 1:00 PM EST, by appointment only

02/11/2022 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  (1) Hewlett Packard Plotter DesignJet, model# T2500. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365415200600062

02/11/2022 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (43) HP Paper Trays, model# F2A72A for HP Printer Model 507. These items are on a standard pallet 40 x 48 ready for shipment. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. There is a working dock for pickup. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding description of the property. Due to facility operational needs, facility will not be loading purchased inventory. 36520820350018A