GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/09/2022 12:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 11:15 AM CT.

Lot of Computer Servers. This lot includes the following: 1EA – HP PROLIANT DL380 G5; 1EA – Raritan I500; 1EA – HP PROLIANT DL380 G7; 1EA – HP PROLIANT DL380 GEN8; 1EA – PROLIANT DL380P GEN 8; 1EA – SUNFIRE V490 SERVER. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Must be a U.S. citizen with a valid federal or state picture ID and no warrants. Mask and gloves required.Appointment required for inspection and removal. 89932313400001

02/09/2022 12:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 11:14 AM CT.

HP Laser Printer. Mdl: LJ-4350DTN, SN: JPRGL25528. This unit was in working condition when taken out of service but was experiencing paper jams around every 50 pages cycles. Printer is monochrome, not a color printer. Printer has a network interface input and a duplex-er for 2-sided printing. Printer comes with a power cord and USB cable. Replacement toner will be needed. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 75910512910002A

02/09/2022 12:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 11:04 AM CT.

HP Laser Printer. Mdl: LJ-2300N, SN: CNBGC98842. This unit has a crack in the plastic cover but was in working condition when taken out of service. Printer is monochrome, not a color printer. Printer has a network interface input and a duplex-er for 2-sided printing. Printer comes with a power cord and USB cable. Replacement toner will be needed. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 75910512910001A