GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/09/2022 06:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 05:54 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (9-pallets) and (2-floor items) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Dell laptops, HP ProBook laptops, HP desktop CPUs, monitors, TVs, printers, copiers, and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2028-0001) 0031NZ20280001

02/09/2022 06:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 05:44 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (5-pallets) and (3-Floor items) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: Apple IMACs, Apple MacBooks, HP laptops (models: ProBook 450, 470, 8440P core, EliteBook 840 G5, 6515 B), HP computers (models: 800 G4, 6000 Pro 6200 Pro), Dell computers (models: OptiPlex 9010, 9020), routers, TVs, printers, a Xerox copier, a Canon fax machine, scanners, printers, mailing equipment, and various other electronic components. Equipment is in useable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT IDs: (0031NZ-2014-0001 & 0031NZ-2020-0001) MULTI ITEMS

02/09/2022 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (5-pallets) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: switches, displays, workstation ADP modulars, CPUs, monitors, and other various electronic components. All items are in useable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT IDs: (193846-1319-0000-A) (193846-1334-0024-A) (193846-1336-0005-A-0016-A) (193846-1360-0000-A,0002-A-0188-A) MULTI ITEMS

02/09/2022 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 05:33 PM CT.

(1) lot of (5-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: desktop CPUs, network switches, monitors, laser printers, power supplies, and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1279-0008A thru 0023A, 0030A thru 0051A & 2006-0000A) MULTI ITEMS

02/09/2022 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (80) 12 foot Tripp-Lite surge protectors. Items are in new condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov.Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133381-1235-0019) (CFGE 12) 13338112350019

02/09/2022 05:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 04:57 PM CT.

  STAR SP300 receipt printer with cord and ribbon. Website description: The SP300 from Star are suitable for PC-Point of Sale and restaurant systems. The stepping motor paper drive system has several advantages including quiet operation and adjustable line feed increment. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please contact agency prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. (1061362004NB60) Usable 1061362004NB60

02/09/2022 05:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 04:47 PM CT.

  STAR SP300 receipt printer with cord and ribbon. Website description: The SP300 from Star are suitable for PC-Point of Sale and restaurant systems. The stepping motor paper drive system has several advantages including quiet operation and adjustable line feed increment. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please contact agency prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. (1061362004NB59) Usable 1061362004NB59

02/09/2022 05:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 04:37 PM CT.

  STAR SP300 receipt printer with cord and ribbon. Website description: The SP300 from Star are suitable for PC-Point of Sale and restaurant systems. The stepping motor paper drive system has several advantages including quiet operation and adjustable line feed increment. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please contact agency prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. (1061362004NB58) Usable 1061362004NB58

02/09/2022 05:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 04:27 PM CT.

  Samsung Laser Printer ML3312 with power cord. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please contact agency prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. ML 3312 (1061362004NB57) Usable 1061362004NB57

02/09/2022 05:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 04:17 PM CT.

  Samsung Laser Printer 2855ND with power cord. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please contact agency prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. (1061362004NB56) Usable 1061362004NB56

02/09/2022 05:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 04:07 PM CT.

  Samsung Laser Printer 2855ND with power cord. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please contact agency prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. (1061362004NB55) Repairs Needed. 1061362004NB55

02/09/2022 04:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2022 03:57 PM CT.

  Samsung Laser Printer 2855ND with power cord. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party pickups. Purchased lots will be shipped AS-IS, Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please contact agency prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements.(1061362004NB54) Usable 1061362004NB54