GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/08/2022 07:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2022 06:13 PM CT.

ADP Cabinet w/Lockable Doors: w/venting fans and removable sides, dimensions 39L x 26W x 79H; approximately 150 lbs. 470E3620280240

02/08/2022 07:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2022 06:12 PM CT.

Barcode Readers, 1 Lot: Mfr Honeywell, Mdl 1902HHD-OUSB-5, est 55 each, unused in boxes, working condition unknown. 470E3620310112

02/08/2022 07:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2022 06:02 PM CT.

Computer Monitors, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, 24 inch monitors without stands and power cords, working conditions unk, 10 each. 470E3620280239

02/08/2022 07:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-15-2022 06:01 PM CT.

Equipment Data Kits, 1 Lot: 2 ea, appear to be unused, Mfr and Mdl unk. 470E3620280238