GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/05/2022 11:15 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-12-2022 10:15 AM CT.

  Computers (1 lot) consisting of Dell, Latitude E7450, 2013, (bad hard drive); Dell, Latitude E7270, 2016, (card reader broken); Dell, Latitude E7450, 2013, (bad hard drive removed), (parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (14840713480002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840713480002

02/05/2022 11:05 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-12-2022 10:05 AM CT.

  Computers (1 lot) consisting of Dell, Latitude Extreme 7414, 2018; Dell, Latitude E7450, 2013; Dell, Latitude E7270, 2013; Dell, Latitude E7270, 2016; Dell, Latitude 7290, 2018; Toshiba, Model PA54009-E, 1999; Dell, Latitude 5580, 2017;Dell, Latitude E7470, 2016, (computers have been wiped and some batteries are missing, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (14840713470001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840713470001

02/05/2022 11:04 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-12-2022 10:04 AM CT.

  Computers (1 lot) consisting of Dell, Laptop, Latitude E7470, 2016, (swollen battery); Dell, Laptop, Latitude E7450, 2013 (swollen battery); Dell, Laptop, Latitude E7240, 2015, (missing hard drive, bad power supply, does not turn on); Dell, Laptop, Latitude 7480, 2017, (no power, swollen battery, no hard drive) (parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (14840713510001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840713510001