GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/04/2022 07:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-11-2022 06:53 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 9 Hewlett Packard LCD Monitors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. Face Mask must be worn. 754CK820101111

02/04/2022 07:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-11-2022 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (6) assorted Printer Toners for use on Ricoh MP C3003 Printer. Includes: (2) Magenta 841815, (1) Black 841813, (1) Yellow 841814, (1) Cyan 841816 and (1) Waste Toner Bottle CRQ4122478. **Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.** The successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a Hazardous Material letter before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Hazardous Letter under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to walter.cloud@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received** 1232RL13560028

02/04/2022 07:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-11-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  Printer, Multifunction (1 EA) Ricoh Model: Aficio MP C3003, CRQ4122780. Last used 05-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL13560027

02/04/2022 07:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-11-2022 06:02 PM CT.

  Copier, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera Model TASKalfa 4052CI, CRQ4104671. Last used 05-05-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required 1232RL13550025

02/04/2022 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-11-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 34 iPad Stands. Keys and locks missing. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Please contact the custodian 7 days prior to removal. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. Face Mask must be worn. 7063E2134712131