GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/02/2022 09:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 08:09 PM CT.

HP Design Jet Large Format Printer, Model:Z6100PS, SN:998354800M. (70744513506070) Repairs needed 70744513506070

02/02/2022 08:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 07:49 PM CT.

Various HP printers consisting of the following models: 8620, 8600, 8610, and JetPro 400. (70712513410001B) May need repairs; some have scratches, marks, and are dusty. Not all have the cords or connection wires. 70712513410001B

02/02/2022 08:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 07:39 PM CT.

Dell E197FP computer monitors, 19-inches, 26 ea. (70712513410001A) Usable although condition of all has not been verified; some have wires for connection to a computer; some have minor scratches and are dusty 70712513410001A