GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/02/2022 08:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 07:38 PM CT.

Konika BIZHUB23 copier, SN:A1UD012100052. (70744113413803) Usable but tray is broken 70744113413803

02/02/2022 08:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 07:37 PM CT.

Panasonic Toughpad, Model:FZ-G1U5-01VM, SN:8JTTA49112. (70744112851640) No cords 70744112851640

02/02/2022 08:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 07:27 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 SFF CPU, BC:ICE00000178197. (7074E913480035) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480035

02/02/2022 08:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 07:17 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 SFF CPU, BC:ICE00000178196. (7074E913480034) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480034

02/02/2022 08:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 07:07 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 SFF CPU, BC:ICE00000178192. (7074E913480033) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480033

02/02/2022 07:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 06:57 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 SFF CPU, BC:ICE00000178191. (7074E913480032) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480032

02/02/2022 07:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 06:47 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 SFF CPU, BC:ICE00000178187. (7074E913480031) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480031

02/02/2022 07:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 06:37 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 SFF CPU, BC:ICE00000178182. (7074E913480030) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480030

02/02/2022 07:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 06:27 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 SFF, BC:ICE00000178179. (7074E913480029) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480029

02/02/2022 07:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 06:17 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 SFF CPU, BC:ICE00000178178. (7074E913480028) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480028

02/02/2022 07:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 06:07 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 SFF CPU, BC:ICE00000178176. (7074E913480027) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480027

02/02/2022 06:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 05:57 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 SFF CPU, BC:ICE00000178174. (7074E913480026) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480026

02/02/2022 06:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 05:47 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 SFF CPU, BC:ICE00000178168. (7074E913480025) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480025

02/02/2022 06:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 05:37 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 Microtower CPU, BC:ICE00000174310. (7074E913480022) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480022

02/02/2022 06:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 05:27 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 Microtower CPU, BC:ICE00000174305. (7074E913480021) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480021

02/02/2022 06:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  9 ea., Cisco Catalyst 3850-48P-S Switches. Have been sanitized. No wires or cables. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361136322044

02/02/2022 06:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 05:17 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 CPU, BC:ICE00000174304. (7074E913480020) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480020

02/02/2022 06:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  1 Cisco Catalyst 3850-48P-S switches and Six 24P-S Switch and one 48F-S; 8 Cisco Catalyst 3850-48P-S Switches and One 24P-S Switch. All pieces have been sanitized and are in working order but with no wires or cables. Can be hauled away in any vehicle or can be shipped at your expense. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (201361136322043,048) MULTI ITEMS

02/02/2022 06:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 05:07 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 Microtower CPU, BC:ICE00000174302. (7074E913480019) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480019

02/02/2022 05:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 04:57 PM CT.

HP 6005 Pro Microtower CPU, BC:ICE00000165620. (7074E913480005) Hard drive was wiped 7074E913480005

02/02/2022 05:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 04:56 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J07WMR2. (70744113485142) Hard drive was wiped 70744113485142

02/02/2022 05:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 04:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 114 ea. printer accessory, Lexmark, 2000-sheet high-capacity feeder. New condition. (207MEW13440003C) 207MEW13440003C

02/02/2022 05:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 04:46 PM CT.

Dell 5810 CPU, SN:JMDJRD2. (70744113485141) Hard drive was wiped 70744113485141

02/02/2022 05:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 04:36 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J09POS2. (70744113485140) Hard drive was wiped 70744113485140

02/02/2022 05:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 04:26 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 9010 Minitower CPU, SN:7G3RBZ1. (70743913084747) No hard drive 70743913084747

02/02/2022 05:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 04:16 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:5PH4JL2. (70743913205979) No hard drive 70743913205979

02/02/2022 05:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 04:06 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:820VHL2. (70743913205978) No hard drive 70743913205978

02/02/2022 04:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 03:56 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 800 CPU, SN:MXL7291RMP. (70743913205977) No hard drive 70743913205977

02/02/2022 04:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 03:52 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of monitor privacy screens. Qty: 16 boxes. Each box contains 5 screens. Mfr: 3M. Mdl: PF24.0W. Widescreen privacy screens. Dimensions: 22.5 long x 17.5 wide x 2 high. Unused. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. 473F6520180002

02/02/2022 04:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 03:51 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 4 Samsung Monitors Syncmaster. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL20050005

02/02/2022 04:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 03:46 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 800 CPU, SN:MXL7291T86. (70743913205976) No hard drive 70743913205976

02/02/2022 04:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 03:41 PM CT.

  This lot includes Qty 1 Apple monitor. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL20050003

02/02/2022 04:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 03:36 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 800 CPU, SN:MXL7291RJB. (70743913205975) No hard drive 70743913205975

02/02/2022 04:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 03:31 PM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITORS CRT STANDARD HP LA1951G Qty 27 HP Monitors. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL20050002

02/02/2022 04:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 03:26 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 800 CPU, SN:MXL7291T92. (70743913205974) No hard drive 70743913205974

02/02/2022 04:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 03:21 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of NCS COMPUTER KEYBOADS. Model KU-0325 With USB. Unused condition, Qty 80. Successful bidder is responsible for all labor and cost associated with packing, package, lifting, loading, and pickup, please call to arrange date and time for pickup, no pickups will be allowed without scheduling first no exceptions. 3633021326618A

02/02/2022 04:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 03:16 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 800 CPU, SN:MXL7291RHC. (70743913205973) No hard drive 70743913205973

02/02/2022 04:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 03:06 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:5J4QRD2. (70743913205972) No hard drive 70743913205972