GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/02/2022 03:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 02:56 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:5HSPRD2. (70743913205971) No hard drive 70743913205971

02/02/2022 03:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 02:46 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 9020Small Form Factor 210 CPU, SN:C6G2S52. (70743913205970) No hard drive 70743913205970

02/02/2022 03:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 02:36 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 800 G1 SFF CPU, SN:MXL4413KSP. (70743913205969) No hard drive 70743913205969

02/02/2022 03:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 02:26 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 800 G1 SFF CPU, SN:MXL4413KS8. (70743913205968) No hard drive 70743913205968

02/02/2022 03:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 02:24 PM CT.

HP 9040DN (36837013630002) HP LaserJet printer. Repairs required. 36837013630002

02/02/2022 03:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 02:16 PM CT.

Dell 7010 CPU, SN:530LVV1. (70743913205967) No hard drive 70743913205967

02/02/2022 03:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 02:14 PM CT.

Cisco AIR-CT5508-HA-K9, 2 of them (36650220210001) Lot sale consisting of two Cisco AIR-CT5508-HA-K9. 36650220210001

02/02/2022 03:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 02:06 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:56M91S2. (70743913084759) No hard drive 70743913084759

02/02/2022 02:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 01:56 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:57K71S2. (70743913084758) No hard drive 70743913084758

02/02/2022 02:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 01:46 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:FRZ01S2. (70743913084757) No hard drive 70743913084757

02/02/2022 02:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 01:36 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:81XTHL2. (70743913084756) No hard drive 70743913084756

02/02/2022 02:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 01:26 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:81YSHL2. (70743913084755) No hard drive 70743913084755

02/02/2022 02:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 01:16 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:821VHL2. (70743913084754) No hard drive 70743913084754

02/02/2022 02:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 01:06 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:5Q26JL2. (70743913084753) No hard drive 70743913084753

02/02/2022 01:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 12:56 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:5PW3JL2. (70743913084752) No hard drive 70743913084752

02/02/2022 01:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 12:46 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:5PQ6JL2. (70743913084751) No hard drive 70743913084751

02/02/2022 01:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 12:36 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:5PP4JL2. (4750) No hard drive 70743913084750

02/02/2022 01:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 12:26 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 800 CPU, SN:MXL7291RLW. (70743913084749) No hard drive 70743913084749

02/02/2022 01:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 12:16 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:5H1SRD2. (70743913084748) No hard drive 70743913084748

02/02/2022 01:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 12:13 PM CT.

Cellebrite UME36 PRO Mobile Data Transfer Kit, SN:5572900. (70744513413759) Repairs needed 70744513413759