GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/01/2022 06:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-08-2022 05:54 PM CT.

  (2) Hewlett Packard Officejet Pro X451DN color printers. Repairs may be required and parts and/or cables may be missing. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on GSAAuctions.gov. The successful bidders and/or their agents will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to remove the property, to include packing, loading, and transporting the property. 70240213440002

02/01/2022 06:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-08-2022 05:44 PM CT.

  (3) Hewlett Packard Laserjet Pro M404DN printers. Repairs may be required and parts and/or cables may be missing. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on GSAAuctions.gov. The successful bidders and/or their agents will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to remove the property, to include packing, loading, and transporting the property. 70240213440001

02/01/2022 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-08-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  Dell laptops, (3) Ultrabook Latitude 7270, SNs CCQ2WD2, 5BN2WD2, FHS2WD2, (1) Precision 7710, SN 49HK1G2; No hard drives. Repairs required but no limited to: out of service for quite some time, operability unknown. 70F355134312092

02/01/2022 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-08-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  (1) Dell Latitude E7270 computer laptop. No hard drive. Repairs may be required and other parts and/or cables may be missing. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on GSAAuctions.gov. The successful bidders and/or their agents will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to remove the property, to include packing, loading, and transporting the property. 70240213440007

02/01/2022 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-08-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  (4) Dell Latitude E5250 computer laptops. No hard drives. Repairs may be required and other parts and/or cables may be missing. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on GSAAuctions.gov. The successful bidders and/or their agents will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to remove the property, to include packing, loading, and transporting the property. 70240213440006

02/01/2022 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-08-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  (1) VBRICK Systems Inc. distributed media engine CVC-M4-V01-S, SN: FCH2147V188. Repairs may be required and parts and/or cords cables may be missing. 70F355134312096

02/01/2022 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-08-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  (1) Dell Optiplex 9020 SFF computer desktop. No hard drive. Repairs may be required and other parts and/or cables may be missing. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on GSAAuctions.gov. The successful bidders and/or their agents will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to remove the property, to include packing, loading, and transporting the property. 70240213440005

02/01/2022 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-08-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) Riverbed Accelerator Application Steelhead CX770, SN: EC7UH000F7879. Repairs may be required and parts and/or cords cables may be missing. 70F355134312093

02/01/2022 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-08-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  (1) Xerox Phaser 6700 Printer, SN: AB95814269. Repairs required but not limited to: the printer is no longer detecting that toner cartridges are installed and parts may be missing or broken. 70F355134312091

02/01/2022 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-08-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  (1) Dell Optiplex 990 computer desktop. No hard drive. Repairs may be required and other parts and/or cables may be missing. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on GSAAuctions.gov. The successful bidders and/or their agents will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to remove the property, to include packing, loading, and transporting the property. 70240213440004

02/01/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-08-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) Lexmark MS321DN printer. Repairs may be required and parts and/or cables may be missing. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on GSAAuctions.gov. The successful bidders and/or their agents will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to remove the property, to include packing, loading, and transporting the property. 70240213440003