GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/31/2022 09:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-03-2022 08:29 PM CT.

Handheld Barcode Scanners, 1 Lot: Mfr Symbol, Mdl unk, 3 each. 89057413558332

01/31/2022 09:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-03-2022 08:28 PM CT.

Assorted Computer Equipment, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea laptop bag, 1 ea external usb dvd drive and 1 ea black ribbon cartridge. (see link below for lot details) 89057413508223

01/31/2022 09:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-03-2022 08:27 PM CT.

Amazon Kindle Readers, 1 Lot: 5 each, 3rd generation, each comes with a Quick Start Guide, USB cable and charger, and original box. They’ve all been charged and stillwork. 47HBL013550001