GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/28/2022 06:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2022 05:36 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (4-items) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: (1) Dell PowerEdge R720 server and (3) Cisco servers consisting of the following: (1) Cisco server, Model number: 1002-F; (1) Cisco server, Model number: 1002-F and (1) Cisco server, Model number: ASA-5555-X. Hard drives have been removed and no power supplies included. All items are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Samuel Rodriguez at (703) 313-7898 or email: samuel.rodriguez1@tsa.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-1343-8978, 8979) MULTI ITEMS

01/28/2022 06:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2022 05:35 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (8-pallets) and (4-floor items) of ADP equipment and electronic components consisting of the following: Dell OptiPlex desktop CPUs, dell laptops, Apple iMac, HP Elitedesk desktop CPUs, monitors, Pitney bow mailing equipment, HP elitetone 800 G4 servers, HP laptops, various TVs, apple MacBooks, various printers, engraving system, Panasonic projector, amplifier, cameras, UPS power supplies, various scanners, Telecom equipment, touch panel monitors, Transceivers, tuners, video conference equipment, shredder and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2011-0001) 7532RY20130008

01/28/2022 06:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (8-pallets) and (4-floor items) of ADP equipment and electronic components consisting of the following: Dell OptiPlex desktop CPUs, dell laptops, Apple iMac, HP Elitedesk desktop CPUs, monitors, Pitney bow mailing equipment, HP elitetone 800 G4 servers, HP laptops, various TVs, apple MacBooks, various printers, engraving system, Panasonic projector, amplifier, cameras, UPS power supplies, various scanners, Telecom equipment, touch panel monitors, Transceivers, tuners, video conference equipment, shredder and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2011-0001) 0031NZ20110001

01/28/2022 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  (1) HP Elitedesk 800 G1 desktop CPU. Model number: 800, Serial number: MXL4260MXR. Item is in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Phanuel Mbogo at (571) 468-1446 or email: tcmmanagers@cbp.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 707441-1340-3011) 70744113403011