GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/28/2022 02:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 01:17 PM CT.

COMPUTER SERVER CISCO CVC-M4-V01-M UNKNOWN Hard-drive removed. Recipient responsible for shipping, handling, pick up, and or removal of item(s). Item stored in federal building. Acceptable government issued ID needed to enter federal building. internal notes: FCH2150V13J VBRICK SYSTEMS INCOR CISCO CVC-M4-V01-M 7091GP13430011

01/28/2022 02:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 01:07 PM CT.

COMPUTER SERVER: Riverbed CXA 3070 Hard-drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GP13430010

01/28/2022 02:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $60    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 01:06 PM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTERS INKJET BLACK DELL 2360DN 12 Total Usable Printers to Include 12 Dell B2360DN Models Purchaser will need to make arrangements to pickup the devices. DELL 2360DN 709A94134312092

01/28/2022 01:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 12:56 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTER SCANNERS: 3ea XEROX DOCUMATE 152I, sheet fed PDF scanners. Has feed issues and line in scanned images. Other repairs may exist. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GP20070017

01/28/2022 01:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 12:46 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DELL PRINTERS: 2ea B2360DN, units are broken but repairable. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GP13070007

01/28/2022 01:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 12:36 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF SAMSUNG LCD MONITORS: Est 11ea 19inch various model SyncMaster. Stands may not be included. Monitors may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081731333B21A4

01/28/2022 01:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 12:26 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF SAMSUNG LCD MONITORS: Est 9ea including but not limited to estimated 7ea19inch B1940R; Estimated 2ea 19inch B1940L. Stands may not be included. Monitors may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081731333B21A3

01/28/2022 01:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 12:16 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF SAMSUNG LCD MONITORS : Est 12ea 19inch SyncMaster 943T. Stands may not be included. Monitors may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081731333B21A2

01/28/2022 01:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 12:06 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF SAMSUNG LCD MONITORS: Est 16 total including but not limited to estimated 9ea 943BT 19inch; Estimated 7ea 943BT-2 19inch. Stands may not be included. Monitors may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081731333B21A1

01/28/2022 12:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 11:56 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF LCD SAMSUNG MONITORS: Est 23ea 19inch SyncMaster 943BX Monitors. Stands may not be included. Units may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081731333B21A

01/28/2022 12:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 11:55 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTERS: Portable Computer (QTY 1); HPJ2171A (QTY 1) HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 1081731320A21A

01/28/2022 12:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 11:54 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF LAPTOPS: Est 18ea Latitude E7250 Intel DuoCore. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GP13270009

01/28/2022 12:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 11:44 AM CT.

  ONE OF DELL LAPTOPS: 3ea Latitude E7250 Intel Core Duo units. Hard drives have been removed and batteries may not be included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GP13140008

01/28/2022 12:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 11:34 AM CT.

ONE LARGE LOT OF DELL LAPTOPS: Est 92ea Latitude 5450, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Please see the list of serial numbers under “additional attachments” located within the auction page. 7091GW130210295

01/28/2022 12:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 11:24 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Latitude 5400, s/n CIS494766, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GW130210294

01/28/2022 12:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 11:14 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF HP LAPTOPS: 2ea EliteBook 820 G4, s/n CIS280523 and CIS419393. Hard drives have been removed Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GW130210293

01/28/2022 12:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 11:04 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL LAPTOPS: Est 4ea Latitude E7270, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GW130210292

01/28/2022 11:54 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2022 10:54 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL DESKTOP COMPUTERS: Est 70 total including but not limited to 69ea Optiplex 7050 SFF intel Core i5-6500 Windows 10 Pro; 1ea Optiplex 9020 SFF Intel Core i5-4590 Windows Pro 7. All hard drives have been removed. Accessories may not be included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081731343C21A